Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

Sacred Heart Y...

Sacred Heart Young Adult Group- Bible Study & Social

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Join us for bible study this Wednesday where we will read and discuss the upcoming Sunday readings and discuss the saint of the week! A social hour will follow on Highland Ave. Contact Joe Wingenfeld at sacredheart20plus@gmail.com if you have any questions.
4

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation

  • Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM

Mass-Manor Car...

Mass-Manor Care/Negley

  • Date: Thursday, October 4, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
5

Eucharistic Ad...

Eucharistic Adoration

  • Date: Friday, October 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 11:45 AM
  • Description: Benediction at 11:45 a.m.
6

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
7

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
8

Mass-Manor Car...

Mass-Manor Care/Fifth Avenue

  • Date: Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
9
10
11

Sacrament of R...

Sacrament of Reconciliation

  • Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Time: 11:15 AM - 11:45 AM
12
13

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Time: 4:30 PM - 5:30 PM
14

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

Sacrament of B...

Sacrament of Baptism

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: By appointment with parish priest/deacon.
    Pre-baptismal class required for first-time parents

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
15

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM

Mass-Highland...

Mass-Highland Park Care Center

  • Date: Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
16

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 3:35 PM
17

Sacred Heart Y...

Sacred Heart Young Adult Group- Bible Study & Social

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • Description: Join us for bible study this Wednesday where we will read and discuss the upcoming Sunday readings and discuss the saint of the week! A social hour will follow on Highland Ave. Contact Joe Wingenfeld at sacredheart20plus@gmail.com if you have any questions.
18
19

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Friday, October 19, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM
20

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
21

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Children's Fai...

Children's Faith Formation

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

RCIA - Rite of...

RCIA - Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 21, 2018
  • Time: 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
22

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
23

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 23, 2018
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
24

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
25

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
26
27

Confessions

Confessions

  • Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • Time: 3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
28

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM

Children's Fai...

Children's Faith Formation

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM

RCIA - Rite of...

RCIA - Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 12:30 PM - 1:30 PM

Sacrament of Baptism

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: By appointment with parish priest/deacon

Mass

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 7:45 PM - 8:45 PM
29

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Monday, October 29, 2018
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
30

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Tuesday, October 30, 2018
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
31

Mass

Mass

  • Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • Time: 12:05 PM - 12:30 PM
   

Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

  • Sacred Heart Young Adult Group- Bible Study & Social

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Join us for bible study this Wednesday where we will read and discuss the upcoming Sunday readings and discuss the saint of the week! A social hour will follow on Highland Ave. Contact Joe Wingenfeld at sacredheart20plus@gmail.com if you have any questions.

Thursday Oct 4, 2018

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation

    Thursday Oct 4, 2018 11:15 AM to 11:45 AM

  • Mass-Manor Care/Negley

    Thursday Oct 4, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Friday Oct 5, 2018

  • Eucharistic Adoration

    Friday Oct 5, 2018 9:00 AM to 11:45 AM

    Benediction at 11:45 a.m.

Saturday Oct 6, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 7, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 7:45 PM to 8:45 PM

Monday Oct 8, 2018

  • Mass-Manor Care/Fifth Avenue

    Monday Oct 8, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Thursday Oct 11, 2018

  • Sacrament of Reconciliation

    Thursday Oct 11, 2018 11:15 AM to 11:45 AM

Saturday Oct 13, 2018

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 14, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • Sacrament of Baptism

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    By appointment with parish priest/deacon.
    Pre-baptismal class required for first-time parents

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 7:45 PM to 8:45 PM

Monday Oct 15, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 15, 2018 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

  • Mass-Highland Park Care Center

    Monday Oct 15, 2018 2:00 PM to 3:00 PM

Tuesday Oct 16, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 16, 2018 12:05 PM to 3:35 PM

Wednesday Oct 17, 2018

  • Sacred Heart Young Adult Group- Bible Study & Social

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Join us for bible study this Wednesday where we will read and discuss the upcoming Sunday readings and discuss the saint of the week! A social hour will follow on Highland Ave. Contact Joe Wingenfeld at sacredheart20plus@gmail.com if you have any questions.

Friday Oct 19, 2018

  • Mass

    Friday Oct 19, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

Saturday Oct 20, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 20, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Oct 21, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Children's Faith Formation

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • RCIA - Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 21, 2018 7:45 PM to 8:45 PM

Monday Oct 22, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 22, 2018 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 23, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 23, 2018 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 24, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Thursday Oct 25, 2018

  • Mass

    Thursday Oct 25, 2018 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Saturday Oct 27, 2018

  • Confessions

    Saturday Oct 27, 2018 3:30 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Oct 28, 2018

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 9:00 AM to 10:00 AM

  • Children's Faith Formation

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 10:15 AM to 11:15 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

  • RCIA - Rite of Christian Initiation for Adults

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 12:30 PM to 1:30 PM

  • Sacrament of Baptism

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 1:00 PM to 2:00 PM

    By appointment with parish priest/deacon

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 7:45 PM to 8:45 PM

Monday Oct 29, 2018

  • Mass

    Monday Oct 29, 2018 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Tuesday Oct 30, 2018

  • Mass

    Tuesday Oct 30, 2018 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday Oct 31, 2018

  • Mass

    Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 12:05 PM to 12:30 PM